Contact

Beata Snopkiewicz


Beata Snopkiewicz - Project Manager   
ph.: +48 12 644 12 17
mob.: +48 501 691 234
e-mail: snopkiewicz@targi.krakow.pl

Krzysztof Imiołczyk


Krzysztof Imiołczyk

Deputy Project Manager

mob.:+48 506 038 142
e-mail: imiolczyk@targi.krakow.pl

Katerina Pshenychna


Katerina Pshenychna 

Asystent Project Managera

tel.: +48 516 029 226

e-mail: pshenychna@targi.krakow.pl


Katarzyna Gościańska
PR manager
mob. + 48 510 134 219
e-mail: goscianska@targi.krakow.pl


Mateusz Kania
Head of Technical Department
ph. +48 12 651 90 18
mobile +48 506 047 424
kania@targi.krakow.pl

FASTENER POLAND exclusive agent:

Mr. Yanping Lai - China exclusive agent


Beijing Good International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

T: +86-10-63393537  F: +86-10-63390697

E: Yanping.Lai@bjgoodexpo.com

website: www.bjgoodexpo.com



Ms. Nurcan Donmez - Turkey, Japan, S.Korea exclusive agent

Ali Baysal - Ana Baglanti Elemanlari

T: 90 212 853 40 45

E: nurcan@fastenereurasia.com

website: www.baglantielemanlari.com



Ms. Tina Chen - Taiwan exclusive agent

Fastener World Inc.

T: +886-6-2954000

E: foreign@fastener-world.com.tw

website: www.fastener-world.com.tw

Mr. Ritesh Shah - India exclusive agent

K AND D Communication Limited

T: +91 93282 49374

E: ritesh@kmgindia.com

website: www.kdclglobal.com  

Venue



International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow

9 Galicyjska Street

31-586 Krakow


www.expokrakow.com